• ORGANISATION & MEDARBETARE

    Vi finns här för dig.

STOCKHOLM

Anita Ahlberg

Anita Ahlberg

Reception / Ekonomi

+46 8 681 68 62
anita.ahlberg@focusneo.se

Christoffer Balogh

Christoffer Balogh

Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 48
christoffer.balogh@focusneo.se

Fredrik Billmark

Fredrik Billmark

Senior Technical Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 02
fredrik.billmark@focusneo.se

Christoffer Birchman

Christoffer Birchman

CPO

+46 8 681 68 21
christoffer.birchman@focusneo.se

Johanna Birchman

Johanna Birchman

Inside Sales Manager

+46 8 681 68 36
johanna.birchman@focusneo.se

Peter Blank

Peter Blank

+46 8 681 68 01
peter.blank@focusneo.se

Rasmus Dorsch

Rasmus Dorsch

Styrelseordförande

+46 70 811 18 91
rasmus@rasmusdorsch.se

Cecilia Ekmark

Cecilia Ekmark

Head of Design

+46 73 679 60 93
cecilia.ekmark@focusneo.se

Isabell Esberg

Isabell Esberg

Ekonomi

+46 8 681 68 23
isabell.esberg@focusneo.se

Birgitta Evans

Birgitta Evans

Inside Sales Manager

+46 8 681 68 47
birgitta.evans@focusneo.se

Roger Forselius

Roger Forselius

Montör

+46 70 456 95 15
roger.forselius@focusneo.se

Stina Garälv

Stina Garälv

Designer

+46 8 681 68 29
stina.garalv@focusneo.se

Marco Gent

Marco Gent

Project Manager

+46 8 681 68 49
marco.gent@focusneo.se

Carl Granöö

Carl Granöö

Head of Sales

+46 8 681 68 45
carl.granoo@focusneo.se

Mikael Granöö

Mikael Granöö

Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 20
mikael.granoo@focusneo.se

Oscar Granöö

Oscar Granöö

Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 38
oscar.granoo@focusneo.se

Andréa Hamark Kindborg

Andréa Hamark Kindborg

Project Manager

+46 8 681 68 17
andrea.kindborg@focusneo.se

Stig Johansson

Stig Johansson

Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 39
stig.johansson@focusneo.se

Serafim Karapanos

Serafim Karapanos

Ekonomichef / CFO

+46 8 681 68 25
serafim.karapanos@focusneo.se

Anders Larsson

Anders Larsson

Inköp & Konstruktion

+46 8 681 68 33
anders.larsson@focusneo.se

Joakim Lennred

Joakim Lennred

Project Manager

+46 8 681 68 16
joakim.lennred@focusneo.se

Magnus Lennred

Magnus Lennred

Strategic Key Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 54
magnus.lennred@focusneo.se

Christian Lindbäck

Christian Lindbäck

Montör

+46 73 647 62 07
christian.lindback@focusneo.se

Lars Lindberg

Lars Lindberg

Marknadschef

+46 8 681 68 34
lars.lindberg@focusneo.se

Ursula Myrén

Ursula Myrén

Project Manager

+46 8 681 68 55
ursula.myren@focusneo.se

Bard Nilsson

Bard Nilsson

Montör

+46 72 838 48 19
bard.nilsson@focusneo.se

Magnus Näslund

Magnus Näslund

CEO

+46 8 681 68 60
magnus.naslund@focusneo.se

Alexandra Perneheim

Alexandra Perneheim

Account Manager (Föräldraledig)

+46 8 681 68 44
alexandra.perneheim@focusneo.se

Tommy Persson

Tommy Persson

Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 41
tommy.persson@focusneo.se

Fredrik Pettersson

Fredrik Pettersson

Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 46
fredrik.pettersson@focusneo.se

Pär Rasmussen

Pär Rasmussen

+46 8 681 68 04
par.rasmussen@focusneo.se

Erik Rylander

Erik Rylander

Designer

+46 8 681 68 50
erik.rylander@focusneo.se

Patrik Sjösten

Patrik Sjösten

Strategic Key Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 42
patrik.sjosten@focusneo.se

Ulf Spångberg

Ulf Spångberg

Montör

+46 73 950 37 01
ulf.spangberg@focusneo.se

Daniel Svenfors

Daniel Svenfors

Designer

+46 8 681 68 31
daniel.svenfors@focusneo.se

Jonny Svensson

Jonny Svensson

Purchase & Logistics

+46 73 096 81 97
jonny.svensson@focusneo.se

Tina Wolf Husar

Tina Wolf Husar

Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 43
tina.wolf@focusneo.se

GÖTEBORG

Sebastian Brofjärd

Sebastian Brofjärd

Account Manager

+46 31 709 84 61
sebastian.brofjard@focusneo.se

Anna Emanuelsson

Anna Emanuelsson

Inside Sales Manager

+46 31 709 84 52
anna.emanuelsson@focusneo.se

David Holmström

David Holmström

Account Manager

+46 31 709 84 64
david.holmstrom@focusneo.se

Johanna Husvik

Johanna Husvik

Project Manager

+46 31 709 84 53
johanna.husvik@focusneo.se

Mikael Johansson

Mikael Johansson

Montör

+46 31 709 84 57
mikael.johansson@focusneo.se

Johnny Karlsson

Johnny Karlsson

Montageledare

+46 31 709 84 51
johnny.karlsson@focusneo.se

Jonas Karlsson

Jonas Karlsson

Montör

+46 31 709 84 58
jonas.karlsson@focusneo.se

Patrik Langré

Patrik Langré

Strategic Key Account Manager

+46 70 833 03 40
patrik.langre@focusneo.se

MALMÖ / SÖDRA SVERIGE

Jarle Døvle

Jarle Døvle

Account Manager (Södra Sverige)

+46 70 555 69 69
jarle.dovle@focusneo.se

HUDIKSVALL / NORRA SVERIGE

Sture Bjur

Sture Bjur

Account Manager (Norra Sverige)

+46 70 618 80 37
sture.bjur@focusneo.se

OSLO

Ole Arnesen

Ole Arnesen

Account Manager

+ 47 918 57 899
ole.arnesen@focusneo.no

Lennart Bjersne

Lennart Bjersne

Account Manager

+47 93 02 40 42
lennart.bjersne@focusneo.no

Lorraine Picot

Lorraine Picot

Ekonomi

+47 92 60 94 65
lorraine.picot@focusneo.no

Jan Blondin Quiron

Jan Blondin Quiron

+47 412 82 009
jan.quiron@focusneo.no

Runa Sandvik

Runa Sandvik

Account Manager

+47 97 74 16 47
runa.sandvik@focusneo.no

Henrik Skjøld

Henrik Skjøld

Designer

+47 90 19 09 41
henrik.skjold@focusneo.no

Lars-Fredrik Vangsøy

Lars-Fredrik Vangsøy

CEO

+47 22 09 17 70
lars@focusneo.no

HELSINGFORS

Johanna Holmqvist

Johanna Holmqvist

Project Manager

+358 40 702 01 58
johanna.holmqvist@focusneo.fi

Ove Holmqvist

Ove Holmqvist

Account Manager

+358 50 535 34 07
ove.holmqvist@focusneo.fi

Oscar Holmqvist

Oscar Holmqvist

+358 50 525 74 67

Riivo Kaelussoo

Riivo Kaelussoo

+358 50 593 33 20
riivo.kaelussoo@focusneo.fi

Henrik Löflund

Henrik Löflund

+358 40 522 39 06
henrik.loflund@focusneo.fi

Tina Lönnström

Tina Lönnström

+358 40 651 71 70
tina.lonnstrom@focusneo.fi

X